Board Members

2017 BNA Board Members

Nancy Bowman-Denton – President – – Publicity & Public Affairs
Rich Galvin – VP
Tamara Brown – Secretary
Joan Shepherd – Treasurer – Membership & Nominating Committee

Jeff Miller – – Beautification
Debbie Thompson – – Planning & Special Events
Jackson Cooper
Katie Carter – – Open Air Market
Joe Strothman – – Safe Neighborhoods
Tom Shaughnessy –
Ashby M Angell –
Donald Taylor –
Dave Neviit –


If you have a question or concern, please feel free to bring it up with a board member. BNA is an all volunteer organization of neighbors.


One Response

  1. Good afternoon! I would like to attend the next BNA meeting on behalf of the Americana Community Center. I do not have a facebook account and was wondering if you could send me information about location and time for the next meeting.

    wishing you well,


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: